StAnn-Joey Scanella-1254-28-2.jpg

Joey Scancella

Director of Youth Ministry

JSCANCELLA@STANNPARISH.ORG

972.393.5544 EXT 1603

Traci Hall.jpg

Traci Hall

Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

THALL@STANNPARISH.ORG

972.393.5544 EXT 1605

Herman Cornejo

Coordinator of Bilingual Student Ministry

HCORNEJO@STANNPARISH.ORG

972.393.5544 EXT 1606

Andrea Guerra

Associate of Bilingual Student Ministry

AGUERRA@STANNPARISH.ORG

972.393.5544 EXT 1604

 
 
Marci Combo[1].jpg

Marci Combo

Coordinator of High School Ministry

MCOMBO@STANNPARISH.ORG

972.393.5544 EXT 1604

 
 

Phil Ward

Associate of High School Ministry

PWARD@STANNPARISH.ORG

972.393.5544 EXT 1608

 
cooper.jpg

Cooper Ray

Coordinator of Middle School Ministry

CRAY@STANNPARISH.ORG

972.393.5544 EXT 1607

 
IMG_4795.jpg

Mary Mahaffey

Coordinator of Special Needs

MMAHAFFEY@STANNPARISH.ORG

972.393.5544 EXT 1209